Steering Comittee

Prof. Dr. Jacek Purchla – Chair

Peter Debrine – Senior Project Officer in the UNESCO World Heritage Centre

Magdalena Doksa-Tverberg – Deputy Director of the Culture and National Heritage Department of the City of Krakow

Robert Piaskowski – Advisor to the Mayor of Krakow, Deputy Director of the Krakow Festival Office

Agata Mierzyńska – Senior International Relations Officer, City of Krakow

In cooperation with the OWHC General Secretariat